Home > me, travel > Quick Update

Quick Update

July 31, 2013

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Wow how fast did those 10 days go between now and my last post? I think everyone knows that I am on my family holiday in the USA?

We are all having a blast and I have some highs and lows to share re my gluten free challenges but importantly I have not been glutened. Thank goodness.

We went to LA first for Disneyland and it was such fun. 4 days of go go go but the boys held up remarkably well and now we are in New York City. It is as amazing as we remember and having lots of fun. I shall be sharing photos and stories soon.

{The above image is a photo my husband took. It is a window display of a souvenir‎ store. Pretty much sums up how we feel about the place}

Categories: me, travel
